DOWNLOAD NOW » “Sinzu – No Promo Vol 1” Full EP Is Out

July 26th, 2020

SiNZU No Promo EPSinzu Music Group (SMG) and 30BG (30 Billion Gang) presents rapper Sinzu brand new music project ‘No Promo‘. This work right here is for the Hip-pop Culture, Sinzu relates back with his Nigerian Hip-pop fans and served them with hot banging Bars and dope Hip-pop flow with sweet rap lines.


1. Sinzu – Truth | DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Sinzu – Big Hommie Zu | DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Sinzu Ft. Bils – No Sleep | DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Sinzu Ft. Verse – On My Mooma | DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Sinzu – Wave Check | DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Sinzu – Money Come Money Go | DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Sinzu Ft. Ghetto P – HipHop | DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your Comments…