DOWNLOAD NOW » “Dremo – Codename Vol. 2” Full Album Is Out

April 16th, 2020

Codename Vol. 2 EPDMW Stra rapper Dremo rolls in with a surprise Album for his fans, we have been hinted that Dremo was going to rop and album on May 15th, for reasons best known to him, the rapper dropped 8 tracks off the 12Tracks Album. Dremo has been consistent this year and late last year dropping songs and featuring on tracks and now the rapper has decided to drop his own project.


1. Dremo – Stfu | DOWNLOAD MP3 
2. Dremo – Collect | DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Dremo – Pepper | DOWNLOAD MP3 
4. Dremo – Who’s Your Guy? | DOWNLOAD MP3 
5. Dremo – Pray | DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Dremo – Alasheju | DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Dremo Ft. Naira Marley – Konjinab | DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Dremo Ft. Sinzu x Idowest x Knoclez & Lil Frosh – Gugudemap | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Dremo Ft. Peruzzi – Ghetto Luv | DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Dremo Ft. Davido – Mabel | DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Dremo Ft. The Flowolf – Sweet Pain | DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Dremo Ft. Falz – Sharp Sharp | DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your Comments…