DOWNLOAD NOW » “Ceeza Milli – Diamond In The Rough” Full EP Is Out

May 1st, 2020

Aristocrat singer and Starboy Entertainment affiliate, Ceeza Milli releases his first ever project and extended play (EP) tagged “Diamond In The Rough

The project contains powerful and mind blowing tracks with guest appearances from Wizkid, Tiwa Savage and Terri. Production credits fro the project goes to Sarz, London, Dera, Blaise Beat, Ozedikus, Saszy and Gyrlo.


1. Ceeza Milli – Nuff Gyal (Intro)| DOWNLOAD MP3 
2. Ceeza Milli – Fa’ya | DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Ceeza Milli – Ogini | DOWNLOAD MP3 
4. Ceeza Milli Ft. Terri  – Stranger | DOWNLOAD MP3 
5. Ceeza Milli – Jonze | DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Ceeza Milli Ft. Wizkid  – Shayo | DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Ceeza Milli – 1998 | DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Ceeza Milli Ft. Tiwa Savage – Imade | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ceeza Milli – Gobe (Outtro) | DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your Comments…