[Full EP] Balloranking – Ghetto Vibrations

November 20th, 2023

Talented singer, Balloranking dishes out a new EP titled “Ghetto Vibrations”.


1. Balloranking – Born Fi Dis | DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Balloranking Ft. Odumodublvck – Pass Me The Light | DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Balloranking Ft. Dwillsharmony – My Darling | DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Balloranking Ft. Shallipopi – Don Perignon | DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Balloranking – Oh My Nigga | DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Balloranking Ft. Hotkid & Rasaqi NFG – Aye (Remix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your Comments…


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.