DOWNLOAD NOW » “Vector & Mastakraft – Crossraods” Full EP Is Out

May 21st, 2020

Nigerian veteran rapper Vector links up with veteran record producer Masterkraft on a new extended play project titled “Crossroads“.

The ep contains a total of 5 tracks with features from DJ Neptune and record producer DJ Magnum.


1. Vector & Masterkraft – No Peace | DOWNLOAD MP3 
2. Vector & Masterkraft – If We Must (Sun × Rain) | DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Vector & Masterkraft Ft. DJ Magnum – No Worries | DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Vector & Masterkraft Ft. DJ Neptune– Eyan Colgate | DOWNLOAD MP3 
5. Vector & Masterkraft – Blessed | DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your Comments…