DOWNLOAD NOW » “Skales – Healing Process” Full EP Is Out

June 18th, 2020

Raoul John Njeng-Njeng, better known by his stage name Skales, a Nigerian rapper, singer, and songwriter comes through with a brand new project tagged “Healing Process“ (The Ep) housed with 7 tracks.


1. Skales – God Is Good | DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Skales – Badman Love | DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Skales – Selecta | DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Skales– Done To Me | DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Skales – On Your Side | DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Skales Ft. Walshy Fire – Loko | DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Skales Ft. Ice Prince & Mc Makapolo – A’Lagos | DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your Comments…