DOWNLOAD NOW » “Roy Woods – Dem Times” Full EP Is Out

May 15th, 2020

OVO Sounds artist Roy Woods returns with a new project after three years. This one is titled “Dem Times”. The EP contains a total of 6 tracks with no obvious features. He had a lot to say when he talked about the project, how life is short and we should be appreciative of dem times at all times.


1. Roy Woods – 2 Me | DOWNLOAD MP3 
2. Roy Woods  – Neva Your Way | DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Roy Woods  – Cool J | DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Roy Woods  – Like Pascal | DOWNLOAD MP3 
5. Roy Woods  – What We Did | DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Roy Woods – I Feel It | DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your Comments…