DOWNLOAD NOW » “Mr Bee – Pain And Gain” Full EP Is Out

August 1st, 2020

Nigerian Talented Record Producer, Mr Bee Unleaded his long anticipated project tagged “Pain And Gain” EP.

The EP is housed with 5 exclusive tracks with features from Otega, Seyi Vibez, Dablixx Oshaa, Mohbad and Fola.


1. Mr Bee Ft. Fola – Genesis | DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Mr Bee – Somebody | DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Mr Bee Ft. Otega – God When | DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Mr Bee Ft. Seyi Vibez – Try | DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Mr Bee Ft. Dablixx Oshaa & Mohbad – Over (Freestyle) | DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your Comments…