DOWNLOAD NOW » “Maleek Berry – Isolation Room” Full EP Is Out

July 30th, 2020

British-Nigerian Sensational Record Producer, Singer & Songwriter, Maleek Berry bounce back with a brand new Body of work titled “Isolation Room”.

The new EP, “Isolation Room” is compiled with 7 amazing tracks with guest appearance from Nigerian African Bad Gyal, Tiwa Savage.


1. Maleek Berry – Far Away | DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Maleek Berry – Free Your Mind | DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Maleek Berry Ft. Tiwa Savage – Balance | DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Maleek Berry – Sunshine | DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Maleek Berry – Konnect | DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Maleek Berry – One Night | DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Maleek Berry – Don’t Wanna | DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your Comments…