DOWNLOAD NOW » “HemHem – Shaky Gbana Bwoy” Full EP Is Out

April 10th, 2020

Dia Nation Empire Gang Act HemHem is Here With his Deput EP Titled “Shaky Gbana Bwoy”. This EP Features Acts Like Ruhdee, Qodmax Miles, Olaremzy, Damking, MB Rak & Kamkid Bamz.

1. HemHem – Life
2. HemHem – Odun Yi
3.HemHem – My Crime
4.HemHem Ft. Ruhdee – Mama
5.HemHem Ft. Qodmax Miles – Love Up
6.HemHem Ft. Olaremzy & Damking – Jaiye
7.HemHem Ft. MB Rak –  Ayo
8.HemHem Ft. Kamkid Bamz – Olowo

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your Comments…


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.