DOWNLOAD NOW » “Brymo – Yellow” Full Album Is Out

March 31st, 2020

Brymo has been dropping hints for his fans on Twitter and Instagram about the forthcoming project and now, it appears that the project is complete and only needs to be released. The singer released his first album, Brymstone in 2007 and followed up with The Son of a Kapenta (2012), Merchants, Dealers & Slaves (2013), Tabula Rasa (2014), Kl?tôr?s (2016),O?ó (2018) and A.A.A (with Skata Vibration as A.A.A) (2019).

The singer took to his Twitter page to share the good news with his already expectant fans. He revealed that the final vocals for the album have been completed and that the album is billed to drop on the 1st of April,2020. He wrote: “Final vocals were laid for my new album “Yellow” earlier today.. album in stores on The 1st of April 2020…”


Peep the tracklist below;

1. Brymo – Espiri De Corps || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Brymo – Blackmail || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Brymo – Ozymandias || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Brymo – Heartbreak Songs Are Better In English || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Brymo – Strippers + White Lines / Smart Monkey || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Brymo – Without You || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Brymo – Woman || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Brymo – Black Man, Black Woman || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Brymo – Gambu || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Brymo – Rara Rira || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Brymo – Brain Gain || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Brymo – Adédòtun || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Brymo – Òrun n Móoru || DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Brymo – A F’èédú Fan’ná || DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your Comments…